It’ll get better

We’ve all probably thought, ‘I can’t cope anymore’. I’ve thought this many times! I just get more frustrated than the average person because it’s sometimes hard to accept that your different, even though I usually am happy to be unique. The teenage years are that hardest times in your life, or so I’m told. I’ve hit rock bottom a lot recently but I suppose it can only get better, I don’t think it could get any worse anyway. Things will get better eventually so we all we’d to persevere as it will get better at some point in our lives!

Leave a Reply

